Paula Serven
Paula Serven
(602)-620-1051
paulasplaces@dominicandco.com
Coco Dixon Pennell
Coco Dixon Pennell
(602)-295-9242
cpennell@dominicandco.com
Tina Halpin
Tina Halpin
(480)-236-4973
tinahalpin@dominicandco.com
Jessica Schaefer
Jessica Schaefer
(602)-403-0614
jschaefer@dominic.co
Jennifer Mladick
Jennifer Mladick
(602)-570-8989
jmladick@dominic.co
Cori Hall
Cori Hall
(623)-329-5254
corihall@dominic.co
Kathie Duff Wilson
Kathie Duff Wilson
(480)-459-9020
kduffwilson@dominicandco.com
Annie Ivanoff
Annie Ivanoff
(602)-509-5120
annieivanoff@dominicandco.com
Charlene Boyd
Charlene Boyd
(602)-399-2811
cboyd@dominicandco.com
Sue Downey
Sue Downey
(602)-402-2403
suedowney@dominicandco.com
Tammy Eilenfeldt
Tammy Eilenfeldt
(480)-788-9639
teilenfeldt@dominicandco.com
Deena Aman
Deena Aman
(480)-206-8412
daman@dominicandco.com
Darlene Gregory
Darlene Gregory
(480)-600-6666
dgregory@dominicandco.com
Erin Child
Erin Child
(602)-881-2788
erinchild@dominicandco.com
Kim Ludwig
Kim Ludwig
(602)-363-1954
kludwig@dominic.co
Carol Schwaner
Carol Schwaner
(480)-268-5278
carolschwaner@dominicandco.com
Steve Sasman
Steve Sasman
(602)-628-3500
stevesasman@dominic.co
Charlie Bowie
Charlie Bowie
(480)-322-5540
charliebowie@dominic.co
Johnny Downing
Johnny Downing
(480)-200-7618
jdowning@dominicandco.com
Robin Bowie
Robin Bowie
(602)-329-9005
rbowie@dominic.co
John Smith
John Smith
(602)-489-0377
jsmith@dominic.co
Colene Mcnerney
Colene Mcnerney
(602)-448-7788
colenemcnerney@dominic.co

Additional Agents

Carol Davis

Tammy Mayfair